Schedule

Click on the team below for their game or meet schedule.

Note that dates and times do change. Remember to check the weekly webflash for updated schedules.
You may also visit our school calendar here

Upper School Co-ed Cross Country Meet Schedule:

  • Saturday, August 26 @ HPA - 10:00 a.m. (2 races)
  • Saturday, September 2 @ Kealakehe - 10:00 a.m. (2 races)
  • Sunday, September 10 RUN FOR HOPE @ Hualalai - 7:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, September 16 @ Kea’au - 10:00 p.m. (2 races)
  • Saturday, September 23 @ HPA 10:00 a.m. (2 races)
  • Saturday, September 30 @ Waiakea - 10:00 a.m. (2 races)
  • Saturday, October 7 @ Kea’au - 2:00 p.m. (2 races)
  • Saturday, October 21 @ Kamehameha - BIIF Championships 9:00 a.m. (4 races)
  • Saturday, October 28 @ Kauai - HHSAA champs 8:30 a.m. (2 races)
  • Sunday October 29 - COLOR STAMPEDE @ Parker School - 7:00 a.m.

Upper School Girls Volleyball Game Schedule:

  • Wednesday, August 23 @ Ka’u - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 26 @ St Joes - 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, August 28 Makua Lani @ Parker - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 2 Christian Liberty @ Parker - 10:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 6 Ehu Nui @ Parker - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 7 @ Honoka’a - 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 11 @ Laupahoehoe - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 14 Pahoa @ Parker - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 16 Kohala @ Parker - 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, September 18 @ Ehu Nui - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 20 @ HAAS - 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 22 HAAS @ Parker - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 26 @ Kealakehe - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 28 Laupahoehoe @ Parker - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 30 St. Joes @ Parker - 10:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 4 against Makua Lani but at Kealakehe Gym - 6:00 p.m.

 

Upper School Co-ed Paddling Meet Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Upper School Boys’ Basketball:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Swimming:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Upper School Co-ed Tennis Match Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes. 

Upper School Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Middle School Cross Country Meet Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Middle School Volleyball Game Schedule:

Game Schedule For 6th Graders:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Game  Schedule For 7th/8th Graders:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Middle School Basketball Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Middle School Track & Field Meet Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Lower School Cross Country Meet Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Lower School Track & Field Meet Schedule:

  • Please check back when the season resumes.

Parker Bulls Soccer Club:

Parker Bulls Soccer Club (PBSC) game schedules are not listed on this page due to number of teams. For game schedules, please go to the PBSC page. For more information, please contact coaches directly or email PBSC@parkerschoolhawaii.org.

go bulls! 

NOTE: Game/meet schedules subject to change. Please check Webflash, emailed weekly, in case of changes.

*Home games noted in bold.